How long do you store my photobook for reordering?
We store the high-resolution files of your book for 6 months from purchase. You can order copies or smaller duplicates at any time until then by going to the My Orders page on our website.
Can I cancel or change an order after purchase?
All books are sent to print after purchase has been made. As these are custom printed photo books, once sent to print, an order cannot be cancelled or changed.
Can I share a digital version of my photobook with family or friends?
Absolutely! Once the design is approved and purchase completed, you will receive a link to a digital copy of your photo book which can be viewed by anyone who has access to this unique link. This link is valid for 2 years from purchase. If you’d like to also save a copy of the album, please request your designer for this, they will be happy to send you a copy as well.
How can I delete my photos?
All photos from orders that are cancelled are automatically purged from our systems within 30 days. If you’ve just purchased a photobook and would rather we not store the images and print files for 6 months, you can delete these from the My Orders section on our website. Please note, once deleted photos cannot be retrieved, nor the book reordered.
How can I cancel my account?
If you would like to cancel your PikPerfect account, please email your cancellation request firstname.lastname@example.org.